Brian Van Vleck - Partner
bvanvleck@vvzlaw.com

Areas of Practice:

Class action and complex litigation
Employment litigation


Anthony J. Zaller - Partner
azaller@vvzlaw.com

Areas of Practice:
Class action and complex litigation
Employment litigation
Business litigation

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Anthonyzaller
YouTube: Employment Law Report
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/anthonyzaller


Mariana Aguilar - Senior Counsel
maguilar@vvzlaw.com

Areas of Practice:
Class action and complex litigation
Employment litigation


Lisa Borodkin - Senior Counsel
lborodkin@vvzlaw.com

Areas of Practice:
Business litigation
Employment litigation
Entertainment, intellectual property and Internet issues

 


Janice L. Miller - Of Counsel
jmiller@vvzlaw.com

Areas of Practice:

Business and corporate transactions
Real estate, retail & leasing
Location based entertainment
Emerging areas of the law (UAV's & drones)


Nicole Kirkilevich - Associate
nkirkilevich@vvzlaw.com

Areas of Practice:
Employment litigation
Business litigation


Stuart Kluft - Associate
skluft@vvzlaw.com

Areas of Practice:
Employment litigation
Business litigation